Gold sponsors
  • Blacktower
  • Easy Jet
  • Expat Center Amsterdam
  • Finsens
  • Htel
  • Lassus
  • Rotterdam School of Management
Endorsed by
  • British Consulate
  • Italian Cultural Institute
Media partners
  • AABC
  • Dutch News
  • International New York Times
  • Xpat Media
  • Saucially
  • The Hague Online
  • Together Abroad

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Expatica would like to thank the sponsors that make the 2015 edition of the "i am not a tourist" Expat Fair possible.

"i am not a tourist" Expat Fair organiser & Online Media:

Stand 130 Expatica Communications www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER


Stand 146ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.nl SPONSOR


Stand 150Black Hair Academy www.blackhairacademy.nl  

Dutch Culture & Products:

Stand 104 Clog Maker Koos Vreeswijk   
Stand 119 Typical Dutch Art www.typicaldutchart.nl  

Estate Agents:

Stand 162 Amsterdam House Hunting www.amsterdamhousehunting.nl  
Stand 124 Expat Estate Agency    
Stand 164 Makelaarsvereniging Amsterdam www.mva.nl  

Expat Employers:

Stand 161 Jeunesse by Anouk Noomen   

Family Services:

Stand 173 Expatgogoexpatgogo.com  
Stand 166 The Family Nanny www.familynanny.nl  
Stand 178 Happy Kidz Amsterdam www.happykidz-amsterdam.nl  
Stand 122 Helpling Netherlands www.helpling.nl  
Kids room &  Stand 101 Hestia Kinderopvang hestiakinderopvang.nl  
Stand 151 Homiez - Expat Help Service www.homiez.nl  
Stand 180 Mothers Connect www.mothersconnect.nl  
Stand 169 Oya's Childcare www.oyas.nl  
Stand 151 TinyEYE Europe www.tinyeye.com  

Financial Services:

Stand 144Blacktower Financial Management www.blacktowerfm.com SPONSOR
Stand 135Finsens finsens.nl SPONSOR

Furniture Rental:

Stand 165 In-Lease, The furniture rental Company www.in-lease.com  
Stand 125 Moving In www.moving-in.nl  


Stand 152 Expatcenter Amsterdam Area www.iamsterdam.com SPONSOR
Stand 179 US Consulateamsterdam.usconsulate.gov  

Health & Lifestyle:

Stand 170 Anna's Nutrition annasnutrition.com  
Stand 133 EatLiveLoveFood www.eatlivelovefood.com  
Stand 160 General Practitioner Keizersgracht Amsterdam hapk.nl  
Stand 133 Kühler & Trooster International Mental Health www.internationalmentalhealth.nl  
Stand 136Lassus Tandartsenwww.lassustandartsen.nl SPONSOR
Stand 177 Pierdominici Psychology www.proteatherapy.org  
Stand 151Spectrum Health www.spectrumhealth.nl  
Stand 147 U-center www.u-center.nl  

International Food & Beverages:

Stand 106 HelloFresh www.hellofresh.nl  

International Schools:

Stand 156 Amsterdam International Community Schoolwww.aics.espritscholen.nl  

Language Schools:

Stand 172 NedLes www.nedles.nl  
Stand 121 Rubio Dutch Amsterdam www.rubiodutch.nl  
Stand 174 Talencoach www.talencoach.nl  
Stand 126 TopTaal www.toptaal.com  
Stand 143 Academic Language Centre UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  
Stand 195 Volksuniversiteit Amstelland www.vu-amstelland.nl  
Stand 195 Volksuniversiteit Amsterdam www.vua-ams.nl

Language Services:

Stand 143 Academic Language Centre UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  
Stand 118 Mr. M.J. Meijer c.s., Notarissen www.meijernotarissen.nl  
Stand 171 Mynta Law mynta.nl  


Stand 183 Boom Chicago www.boomchicago.nl  
Stand 107 easylaughs www.easylaughs.nl  
Stand 186 The English Theatre www.theenglishtheatre.nl  
Stand 181 Falun Dafa Nederlanden.falundafa.org  
Stand 197 Football Club Wilhelmus www.vvwilhelmus.nl  
Stand 148 TastyClub www.tastyclub.nl  


Stand 113 City of Bikes www.cityofbikes.com  
Stand 184 DutchNews.nl www.dutchnews.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 130 Expatica.com www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER
Stand 176 The Hague Online www.thehagueonline.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 184 International New York Times international.nytimes.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 155 Xpat Media Publishers www.xpat.nl MEDIA PARTNER

Personal and Professional Development:

Stand 159 Amber Rahim Coaching www.amberrahimcoaching.com  
Stand 190 Amsterdam Writing Workshops www.amsterdamwriting.com  
Stand 175 Complete Communications www.career-hero.com  
Stand 159 Courage Coaching www.linkedin.com/in/lizcalvert  
Stand 159 Daily Outfit www.dailyoutfit.com  
Stand 133 Effectiveness Across Cultures www.cultural-awareness.info  
Stand 163 In2motivation www.in2motivation.com  
Stand 159 Knowboundaries www.knowboundaries.nl  
Stand 159 Petra Fisher petrafisher.com  
Stand 116 Toastmasters of the Netherlandswww.toastmasters.nl  
Stand 159 Ute's Expat Lounge www.utesexpatlounge.com  


Stand 133 Amsterdamming amsterdamming.com  

Relocation Services:

Stand 127 Dutch Life Expats www.dutchlifeexpats.com  
Stand 153 Expat Housing Network www.expathousingnetwork.nl  
Stand 128 HometoHome www.hometohome.nl  
Stand 167 Nova Relocation Groupwww.nova-relo.com  
Stand 117 SCL Rotterdam sclrotterdam.com  
Stand 157 VCK Live Animals Logistics www.vcklogistics.com  

Rental Agencies:

Stand 140 Executive Home Rentals www.ehr.nl  
Stand 141 Htel Serviced Apartments www.htelapartments.com  
Stand 123 The Student Hotel www.thestudenthotel.com  
Stand 139 WFA-Corporate Serviced Apartments www.worldfashionapartments.com  


Stand 120ABBM Group www.abbmgroup.com  

Telecom & Television:

Stand 154 [IPTv] By Satellite www.schotel.nl  


Stand 149 Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University www.rsm.nl SPONSOR
Stand 168 United International Business Schools of Belgium www.uibs.org  
Stand 142Webster University www.webster.nl  

Non-profit Organisations:

Stand 185 ABC Treehouse www.treehouse.abc.nl  
Stand 110ACCESS www.access-nl.org  
Stand 111 Alcoholics Anonymous www.AA-Netherlands.org  
Stand 182 American Women’s Club of Amsterdam www.awca.nl  
Stand 187 Amsterdam American Business Club www.aabc.nl  
Stand 192 Amsterdam Mamas www.amsterdam-mamas.nl  
Stand 114 The British Society of Amsterdam www.britsoc.nl  
Stand 191 Crossroads International Church www.xrds.nl  
Stand 188 Democrats Abroad www.democratsabroad.nl  
Stand 108 Expatriate Archive Centre www.xpatarchive.com  
Stand 105 Expats Haarlem expatshaarlem.nl  
Stand 194 PsyQ International www.psyq.nl  
Stand 112 Republicans Abroad Netherlands www.republicansabroad.nl  
Stand 189 Serve the City Amsterdam www.stcamsterdam.nl  
Stand 196 Smile To The Futuresmiletothefuture.org  
Stand 193 Vrijwilligers Centrale Amsterdam vca.nu  
Stand 115 Wijksteunpunt Wonenwww.wswonen.nl  
Stand 109 Women's Business Initiative www.womensbusinessinitiative.net