0
0
weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds



Gold sponsors
  • ABN AMRO
  • Amsterdam Business School
  • Blacktower
  • Easy Jet
  • Eurohome
  • Expat Center Amsterdam
  • Rotterdam School of Management
  • Voerman International
Endorsed by
  • British Consulate
  • Italian Cultural Institute
Media partners
  • AABC
  • Dutch News
  • International New York Times
  • Xpat Media
  • Feel at Home
  • Saucially
  • NL Times
  • The Holland Times
  • Together Abroad

Exhibitors 2011

Expatica would like to thank the sponsors that made the 2011 event possible.

"i am not a tourist" Expat Fair organiser & Online Media:

Stand 33 Expatica Communications www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER

Accountancy:

Stand 62 Djent Administratie
www.djent.nl  
Stand 58 Koppel Tax Consultants www.koppelbelastingadvies.nl  

Advertising:

Stand 81 Do Brasil Publicity dobrasilpublicidade.com  

Baggage Services:

Stand 69 Worldwide Baggage Services www.baggage.nl  

Banking:

Stand 59/60 ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.nl GOLD SPONSOR
Stand 66 Lloyds TSB International www.lloydstsb-offshore.com  

Car Rental:

Stand 76 Sixt BV www.sixt.com  

Cleaning Services:

Stand 25 UCC-Services www.ucc-services.nl  

Coaching:

Stand 95 Expertise in Labour Mobility www.labourmobility.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 23 Isolated Internationals www.isolatedinternationals.com  
Stand 72/79 Projob International www.projob.nl  
Between pillars Mirjam Boogaart Expat Coaching www.mirjamboogaart.com  

Contact Center Services:

Stand 39 Teleperformance www.teleperformance.nl  

Dutch Products:


Babboe Bakfiets www.babboe.nl  
Stand 7 Clog Maker Koos Vreeswijk    

Estate Agents:

Stand 84 Amsterdam House Hunting www.amsterdamhousehunting.nl  
Stand 46 Mie-Lan Kok Estate Agency www.mielankok.nl  

Event Management & Wedding Planning:

Stand 24 Lotus Events www.lotusevents.nl  
Stand 2 MarryWise www.marrywise.nl  
Stand 61 Pure Wedding www.purewedding.nl  

Family Services:

Stand 82 ExpatBuddy www.expatbuddy.nl  
Stand 102 Jacaranda Tree Montessori www.jacarandatreemontessori.nl  

Financial Services:

Stand 43 Ashbourne Villiers www.ashbournevilliers.com  
Stand 22 First Rate FX www.firstratefx.com  
Stand 45 The IAK expat service www.hnassociates.com  
Stand 52 Imperius Asset Management www.imperiusam.com  
Stand 49 Worldwide Broker www.worldwidebroker.nl GOLD SPONSOR

Government:

Stand 63 Expatcenter Amsterdam Area www.iamsterdam.com BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 35 World Trade Center Almere Area www.wtcaa.nl GOLD SPONSOR

Guest Card:

Stand 71 The Guest Card www.theguestcard.com  

Health:

Stand 21 Wellbeing Chiropractic wellbeingchiropractic.nl  
Between pillars The Zuidas Dental Practice www.tandartspraktijk-dezuidas.nl  

Hotels:

Stand 31 Booking.com (Online Hotel Reservation) www.booking.com  

HR Management:

Stand 74 Passos Human Resources www.passoshr.nl  

Insurance:

Stand 44 Clements Worldwide www.clements.com BRONZE SPONSOR

Interior Design:

Stand 77 Levenssfeer interior design consultancy www.levenssfeer.nl  

International Food & Beverages:

Stand 78 Kingsalmarkt www.kingsalmarkt.nl  
Stand 36 Tuckerbox www.tuckerbox.nl  

International Schools:

Stand 29 Amsterdam International Community School (AICS) www.aics.esprit-sg.nl  
Stand 57 British School of Amsterdam www.britams.nl  
Stand 102 Jacaranda Tree Montessori www.jacarandatreemontessori.nl  
Stand 68 SAE Institute www.sae.nl  
Stand 26 Tio Hogeschool Hospitality en Toerisme www.tio.nl  

Language Services:

Stand 32 UvA Talen www.uvatalen.nl  

Language Schools:

Stand 82 Dutch Language Centre dutchlanguagecentre.nl  
Stand 77 NedLes www.nedles.nl  
Stand 80 Talencoach www.talencoach.nl  
Stand 75 Taleninstituut Nederland www.taleninstituut-nederland.nl
Stand 28 TopTaal www.toptaal.nl  
Stand 65 Kroes Advocaten Immigration Lawyers www.kroesadvocaten.nl  
Stand 98 SmeetGijbels www.smeetsgijbels.com  
Between pillars Family Matter (Prettig Scheiden)
www.prettigscheiden.nl  

Leisure:

Stand 8 eXtremoS Dance Company www.extremos.nl  
Stand 1 House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience www.houseofbols.com  
Stand 92 STET Stichting The English Theatre www.theenglishtheatre.nl  

Media:

Stand 99 Dutchbuzz www.dutchbuzz.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 85 DutchNews.nl www.dutchnews.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 33 expatica.com www.expatica.com FAIR ORGANISER
Networking Area The International Correspondent www.theinternationalcorrespondent.nl

MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 86 International Herald Tribune www.iht.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 83 The Essence Publishing and Business Consulting www.theessenceonline.com  
Stand 97 The Hague Online www.thehagueonline.com MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 87 Time Out Amsterdam www.timeoutamsterdam.nl MEDIA PARTNER
Stand 20 Xpat Media www.xpat.nl MEDIA PARTNER

Mortgage:

Stand 38 De Boer Financial Consultants www.fvbdeboer.nl  
Stand 42 Expat Mortgages www.expat-mortgages.nl  

Moving Providers:

Stand 48 Noble Relocations www.noble-relocations.com  
Stand 34 Voerman International www.voerman.com GOLD SPONSOR

Online Education:

Stand 27 University of Liverpool www.uol.ohecampus.com  
Stand 27 Walden University www.waldenu.edu  

Recruitment Agencies:

Stand 64 Blue Lynx Employment www.bluelynx.com  
Stand 6 careersinholland.com www.careersinholland.com  
Stand 51 Michael Page International www.michaelpage.nl BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 51 Page Personnel www.pagepersonnel.nl BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 72/79 Projob International www.projob.nl  
Stand 5 Undutchables www.undutchables.nl SILVER SPONSOR

Relocation Providers:

Stand 34 EUROHOME Relocation Services www.eurohome.nl GOLD SPONSOR
Stand 4 Expat Center for The Netherlands www.expatcenter.nl  
Stand 70 Tulip Expats Services www.tulipexpatsservices.com  

Rental Agencies:

Stand 53 HB Housing www.hbhousing.nl  
Stand 40 Htel Serviced Apartments www.htelapartments.com  
Stand 55 JLG Real Estate www.jlgrealestate.com  
Stand 41 Koops Makelaardij www.koopsmakelaardij.nl  
Stand 37 Perfect Housing www.perfecthousing.nl  

Taxation:

Stand 47 Expatax www.expatax.nl  
Stand 58 Koppel Tax Consultants www.koppelbelastingadvies.nl  
Stand 30 Tax Globalizers Bluestone www.tgbstone.com  

Transportation:

Stand 50 Eurail Group G.I.E. www.eurailgroup.com BRONZE SPONSOR

Universities:

Stand 54 Amsterdam Business School (ABS) www.abs.uva.nl BRONZE SPONSOR
Between pillars Maastricht School of Management www.msm.nl  
Stand 67 Nyenrode Business University www.nyenrode.nl  
Stand 56 Rotterdam School of Management (RSM) www.rsm.nl BRONZE SPONSOR
Stand 28 The Open University www.open.ac.uk  
Stand 73 Webster University www.webster.nl  

Non-profit Organisations:

Stand 91 ABC Treehouse www.treehouse.abc.nl  
Stand 103 ACCESS www.access-nl.org  
Stand 15 Al-Anon Family Groups www.alanon-netherlands.org  
Stand 14 Alcoholics Anonymous www.aa-netherlands.org  
Stand 90 American Women’s Club of Amsterdam www.awca.nl  
Stand 16 Amnesty International www.amnesty.nl  
Stand 93 Amsterdam American Business Club www.aabc.nl  
Stand 9 Amsterdam Expat Meetup Group www.laughingatpotatoes.com  
Stand 96 Amsterdam Writing Workshops www.amsterdamwriting.com  
Stand 88 British Consulate-General ukinnl.fco.gov.uk  
Stand 17 The British Society of Amsterdam www.britsoc.nl  
Stand 89 Democrats Abroad www.democratsabroad.nl  
Stand 11 Expatriate Archive Centre www.xpatarchive.com  
Stand 100 Irish Club Netherlands www.irishclub.nl  
Stand 18 IWC Amsterdam www.iwcamsterdam.nl  
Stand 10 Junior Chamber International of Amsterdam www.jciai.nl  
Stand 90 Life in Amsterdam www.lifeinamsterdam.com  
Stand 13 Republicans Abroad www.republicansabroad.nl  
Stand 19 Toastmasters of the Netherlands www.toastmasters.nl  
Stand 101 University of the Philippines Alumni Association www.upalumni.ph  
Stand 94 US Consulate amsterdam.usconsulate.gov  
Stand 12 Women's Business Initiative www.womensbusinessinitiative.net